Hi Sketchy - have checked this out and noticed a couple of options when you set up a poll - one of which might be important... when you set up this poll, did you specify an end-date?? The reason i'm asking this is that it seems like there's an option to: 'Check [ie tick] this box if you do not want the results of this poll shown until voting has been closed'.. I assume you then get to specify an end-date for polling, and that's why no-one can see the results... i guess the only thing is that if you didn't actually specify the end-date, we may never see the results!!! -A PS Sketchy, if i don't hear from you on this in a couple of days, i might do a second poll so we can work this out!!