frame
After the old forum software breaking in a way that we were unable to fix, we've migrated the site to a new platform.

Some elements aren't working as we'd hoped - some avatars didn't survive the transition, and we're still having issues with attachments that weren't added as inline images, but we're hoping to have that all sorted out soon.

WANTED: COFFEE ROASTING PERSON

In my capacity as a consultant, I happen to know of a roastery that is looking for someone to roast coffee in the Canberra area

If interested, please PM me and I will pass it on to the relevant person.

Comments

• woulds a Queenslander seize up from the cold in Canburrrer.  :D Chester
  • Nothing that working next to a nice warm roasting machine wont fix  :thumb:
  • hhmmm Tell us more A, what size roaster, manual or automated, 3rd wave or more traditional ? SO's, blends, for espresso and/or manual brewing methods? Tease us a little more. Just roasting or some coffee making duties too. Would like a sea change, might be worth a road trip down south.